University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Deming Chen

Photograph
Email dchen@nospam6675abd638034.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed El-Kebir

Photograph
Email melkebir@nospam6675abd63907a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Computer Science

Nigel Goldenfeld

Photograph
Email nigel@nospam6675abd63a0cc.illinois.edu
Title University Swanlund Chair
Department Physics

Matthew Hudson

Photograph
Email mhudson@nospam6675abd63adf4.illinois.edu
Title Professor of Bioinformatics
Department Crop Sciences

Wen-mei Hwu

Photograph
Email w-hwu@nospam6675abd63bc7c.illinois.edu
Title Sanders-AMD Endowed Chair
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Victor Jongeneel

Photograph
Email vjongene@nospam6675abd63c986.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department High-Performance Biological Computing Group

Zbigniew T Kalbarczyk

Photograph
Email kalbarcz@nospam6675abd63d62d.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Coordinated Science Laboratory

Zhi-Pei Liang

Photograph
Email z-liang@nospam6675abd640067.illinois.edu
Title Franklin W. Woeltge Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alexander E. Lipka

Photograph
Email alipka@nospam6675abd6427d3.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Biometry, Crop Sciences

Steven S. Lumetta

Photograph
Email lumetta@nospam6675abd644140.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Jian Ma

Photograph
Email jianma@nospam6675abd645e0a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Liudmila Sergeevna Mainzer

Photograph
Email lmainzer@nospam6675abd6475a2.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)

Ruby Mendenhall

Photograph
Email rubymen@nospam6675abd64879a.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology and African American Studies

Olgica Milenkovic

Photograph
Email milenkov@nospam6675abd6493d2.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Klara Nahrstedt

Photograph
Email klara@nospam6675abd64a1e3.illinois.edu
Title Ralph and Catherine Fisher Professor
Department Computer Science

Ravi Iyer, Director

Photograph
Email rkiyer@nospam6675abd64b540.illinois.edu
Title George and Ann Fisher Distinguished Professor of Engineering
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering, Illinois

Gene E. Robinson

Photograph
Email generobi@nospam6675abd64c12b.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Institute for Genomic Biology

Sandra Rodriguez-Zas

Photograph
Email rodrgzzs@nospam6675abd64cc66.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Animal Sciences

Saurabh Sinha

Photograph
Email sinhas@nospam6675abd64d785.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Monica Uddin

Photograph
Email muddin@nospam6675abd64e2ff.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Psychology

Shobha Vasudevan

Photograph
Email shobhav@nospam6675abd64ec2f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tandy Warnow

Photograph
Email warnow@nospam6675abd64f558.illinois.edu.
Title Professor
Department Computer Science and Bioengineering

Bryan White

Photograph
Email bwhite44@nospam6675abd64fff0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Animal Sciences

Derek Wildman

Photograph
Email wildmand@nospam6675abd650aa4.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Molecular and Integrative Physiology