University of Chicago

University of Chicago

Dionysios Antonopoulos

Photograph
Email dantonop@nospam5a5e38595da0c.uchicago.edu
Title Microbial Systems Biologist
Department Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology

Andrew A. Chien

Photograph
Email achien@nospam5a5e38595e12a.cs.uchicago.edu
Title William Eckhardt Professor
Department Computer Science

Ian Foster

Photograph
Email foster@nospam5a5e38595e7f5.cs.uchicago.edu
Title Director
Department Computation Institute

Jack Gilbert

Photograph
Email gilbertjack@nospam5a5e38595eef3.uchicago.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Ecology and Evolution

Robert Grossman

Photograph
Email robert.grossman@nospam5a5e38595f5b3.uchicago.edu
Title Director of Informatics
Department Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology

Ravi Madduri

Photograph
Email madduri@nospam5a5e38595fc1b.anl.gov
Title Fellow
Department Computation Institute

Andrey Rzhetsky

Photograph
Email arzhetsk@nospam5a5e38596041a.medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Title Professor
Department Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology and Genetic Medicine

Rick L. Stevens

Photograph
Email stevens@nospam5a5e385960bb7.cs.uchicago.edu
Title Professor
Department Computer Science

Barbara Stranger

Photograph
Email bstranger@nospam5a5e385961314.medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Title Assistant Professor, Genetic Medicine
Department Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology