University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Deming Chen

Photograph
Email dchen@nospam5ba35a843bb25.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nigel Goldenfeld

Photograph
Email nigel@nospam5ba35a843c3ac.illinois.edu
Title University Swanlund Chair
Department Physics

Matthew Hudson

Photograph
Email mhudson@nospam5ba35a843cc4d.illinois.edu
Title Professor of Bioinformatics
Department Crop Sciences

Wen-mei Hwu

Photograph
Email w-hwu@nospam5ba35a843d4e0.illinois.edu
Title Sanders-AMD Endowed Chair
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Victor Jongeneel

Photograph
Email vjongene@nospam5ba35a843dd76.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department High-Performance Biological Computing Group

Zhi-Pei Liang

Photograph
Email z-liang@nospam5ba35a843e5f1.illinois.edu
Title Franklin W. Woeltge Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alexander E. Lipka

Photograph
Email alipka@nospam5ba35a843eef0.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Biometry, Crop Sciences

Steven S. Lumetta

Photograph
Email lumetta@nospam5ba35a843f7b3.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science

Jian Ma

Photograph
Email jianma@nospam5ba35a8440046.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Bioengineering

Liudmila Sergeevna Mainzer

Photograph
Email lmainzer@nospam5ba35a84408cc.illinois.edu
Title Senior Research Scientist
Department National Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)

Ruby Mendenhall

Photograph
Email rubymen@nospam5ba35a8441189.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology and African American Studies

Olgica Milenkovic

Photograph
Email milenkov@nospam5ba35a84419b7.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Klara Nahrstedt

Photograph
Email klara@nospam5ba35a844232c.illinois.edu
Title Ralph and Catherine Fisher Professor
Department Computer Science

Gene E. Robinson

Photograph
Email generobi@nospam5ba35a8442c0f.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Institute for Genomic Biology

Sandra Rodriguez-Zas

Photograph
Email rodrgzzs@nospam5ba35a84434aa.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Animal Sciences

Saurabh Sinha

Photograph
Email sinhas@nospam5ba35a8443d0f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Computer Science

Monica Uddin

Photograph
Email muddin@nospam5ba35a84445c9.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Psychology

Shobha Vasudevan

Photograph
Email shobhav@nospam5ba35a8444e8a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tandy Warnow

Photograph
Email warnow@nospam5ba35a84457d7.illinois.edu.
Title Professor
Department Computer Science and Bioengineering

Bryan White

Photograph
Email bwhite44@nospam5ba35a84460b8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Animal Sciences

Derek Wildman

Photograph
Email wildmand@nospam5ba35a8446969.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Molecular and Integrative Physiology